aes·thet·ics

Art is a way to mirror your emotions with freedom of expression. Meaning; Using a preferred skill/Hobby you love and enjoy, To Tell a story or express an emotion. It is a powerful tool that is often appreciated by those around us. Humans sometimes have a hard time saying how they feel, because it takes a lot of courage and self knowledge to be able to word it perfectly and manifest. So having the ability to do that in a relatable way can move you, can inspire you, and even change someones life. Thats why Art is such a big part of my life, I Live vicariously through art. It inspires my daily motives, It changes my moods on demand, and Helps me learn and understand myself better everyday. My life is my art , And my art is my life ❤

 

Love,

Licia

Leave a Reply

