Ocean

Oh man , Let me not get started on the ocean . I promise you i was a mermaid in another life ! The ocean does things for me that i cannot get anywhere els. Its free therapy, it provides me with a deep breath and a reset to my body and soul. Just knowing the depths and the mystery of the ocean makes me realize how small my problems really are, and how much of the world i have yet to see. It is truly a magical place, no gravity, salt water to cure your wounds.. I have my diving license , and let me tell  you being deep in the ocean in the quite, just floating, is a beautiful thing. Looking over where the sky meets the ocean looks as if the world ends right before your eyes. Nature has blessed us with such simple remedies for happiness. Just to be on this earth filled with life is a blessing ❤

 

Love,

Licia

Leave a Reply

